Reviews

At Pure Comfort Heating & Cooling we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
84 Reviews

Joyce Aliff
01/14/2022
Rod W
01/08/2022
Located in Lancaster
Service: System Repair
Katherine Watts
01/08/2022
Blower motor needed replaced. Upon Service call noted the front panel was facing hot water heater. Mike and Chris were able to Uninstall, and reinstall furnace so front panel could be accessed. Replaced blower motor,without removing the water heater. Great work. I highly recommend them and their Company.
Amber Clark
01/04/2022
Rachel Randall
01/04/2022
They were so quick and really nice! Would recommend them to anyone.
David Carpenter
01/04/2022
Justin Schumacher
01/04/2022
David C
01/04/2022
Located in Columbus
Mike was on time and very professional he took care of the job immediately excellent service and we appreciate it is demeanor
Service: System Repair
Mark Auxier
12/30/2021
Everything went well, very neat,clean and very professional. HAPPY CUSTOMER.
Jason Hecklinger
12/16/2021
Tech was very professional and informative. He did a thorough diagnostic test on my furnace and explained what the problem were. I would recommend this company to family and friends.
GmAn 6416
12/16/2021
Couldn't ask for better service. Definitely use these guys in the future.
Barrett Ault
12/16/2021
Paul Abraham
12/16/2021
Mike and Chris were both very good with explanations of the necessary work and answering all questions. Services were scheduled and completed promptly.
Vivyan Markin
12/14/2021
Jaime Brennan
12/08/2021
Sharroll Mowery
11/25/2021
Whitney
11/23/2021
We just bought an old house with a very old furnace that needed repaired under the home warranty. After calling around to a few locations with no luck, we found Pure Comfort Heating & Cooling. Mike called us right back and he and his team were incredibly helpful and responsive throughout the whole job. We are so happy that we found them and will definitely stick with them for all future heating and cooling needs.
Shawn Rooney
11/23/2021
Josh Leighty
11/23/2021
Great service. Even after I called and cancelled the original appointment because I thought the problem was resolved on its own but called them back because it was occurring again. Chris got to our house within a couple of hours and ran about every test he could. Will continue to use them for all of our heating and cooling needs.
B Z
11/19/2021
Very polite and professional, the overall experience was fantastic and I would highly reccomend them.
Christopher Booth
11/19/2021
Couldn’t be happier with their service.
—-—-
11/16/2021
Disconnected AC for removal during concrete pouring.
Kevin Solon
11/16/2021
Justin W
11/16/2021
Located in Lancaster
Comfort Heating has been the best HVAC company that we have ever worked with. Very responsive and highly dependable. We cant recommend themEnough!
Service: System Repair
Brian Duke
11/15/2021
Very knowledgeable. Fixed the problem at a fair price. I would use them again, and refer friends to use them.
See All Reviews