Reviews

At Pure Comfort Heating & Cooling we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
70 Reviews

Sharroll Mowery
11/25/2021
Whitney
11/23/2021
We just bought an old house with a very old furnace that needed repaired under the home warranty. After calling around to a few locations with no luck, we found Pure Comfort Heating & Cooling. Mike called us right back and he and his team were incredibly helpful and responsive throughout the whole job. We are so happy that we found them and will definitely stick with them for all future heating and cooling needs.
Shawn Rooney
11/23/2021
Josh Leighty
11/23/2021
Great service. Even after I called and cancelled the original appointment because I thought the problem was resolved on its own but called them back because it was occurring again. Chris got to our house within a couple of hours and ran about every test he could. Will continue to use them for all of our heating and cooling needs.
B Z
11/19/2021
Very polite and professional, the overall experience was fantastic and I would highly reccomend them.
Christopher Booth
11/19/2021
Couldn’t be happier with their service.
—-—-
11/16/2021
Disconnected AC for removal during concrete pouring.
Kevin Solon
11/16/2021
Justin W
11/16/2021
Located in Lancaster
Comfort Heating has been the best HVAC company that we have ever worked with. Very responsive and highly dependable. We cant recommend themEnough!
Service: System Repair
Brian Duke
11/15/2021
Very knowledgeable. Fixed the problem at a fair price. I would use them again, and refer friends to use them.
Kevin Kearney
11/14/2021
Had an emergency weekend service call due to no heat, chris the tech was very professional and friendly when he came out to the house. He gave me all the details about the problem and how to resolve. I have been very happy with Pure Comfort since my first service call. I highly recommend this company.
Diana Stiers
10/27/2021
Moving to the area of Laurelville, OH we had a situation with our air conditioner with the house that we purchased and having a home warranty, they connected us to Pure Comfort Heating and cooling, Lancaster, Ohio......we called them and they came right out. Mike and Chris were very knowledgeable in knowing what we needed and how to fix it. That was in August of 2021 and now we are having issues with our furnace in October. I called Mike and the next day Chris came to our house and got our furnace working before he left. Chris also suggested new pipes to help air flow and exhaust air.....I WOULD RECOMMEND PURE COMFORT TO ANYONE NEEDING HEATING AND COOLING.....Thanks again Mike and Chris!!!!
Mike Darby
10/19/2021
Logan Ward
10/07/2021
Kyle Huber OFS
08/09/2021
Rhonda
08/04/2021
Mary White Marcinko
06/06/2021
Absolutely amazing service! Easy to schedule an appointment and very professional. I would recommend again and again.
Mary Marcinko
06/06/2021
The service is unmatched! Mike came out found the problem and fixed it quickly. Super friendly, fast, and knowledgeable. I will continue to use Pure Comfort Heating and Cooling and recommend them to anyone!
Letty Rarick
05/25/2021
Mike there is the nicest! He does great work and is a honest hvac tech! Great company, i recommend him
Joy Snow
05/25/2021
Very professional, affordable & system works great. Thanks Mike!
Jennifer Conkle
05/25/2021
Great service each and every time! Mike at Pure Comfort is as professional as they come. I love working with this company and recommend them to my friends and family.
Lilley Brown
05/25/2021
Mike is awesome. I love this company. He does great work and is super nice. 5 thumbs up for Pure Comfort 🤗 they really know how to treat their customers
Rob Asher
03/31/2021
Top notch HVAC company, highly recommended. We use consistently for all of our HVAC needs without hesitation. Don't second guess with anyone else, Mike is the best!!
Suzette Huston
03/27/2021
Wonderful company. Just installed our AC and they were amazing. Very professional and great to work with. Will be using Pure Comfort for all of our air and heating needs.
Kelly Dupler
01/28/2021
Mike was very professional and informative. He was able to get to our furnace repair quickly. We will definitely use again.
See All Reviews