Reviews

At Pure Comfort Heating & Cooling we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
96 Reviews

Steve P
05/23/2022
Located in Circleville
Very professional . Will use them for now on for my heating and cooling needs .
Service: New System Installation
Tracey R
04/23/2022
Located in Lancaster
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Sue Stecklein
04/15/2022
James Montgomery
02/19/2022
Greg W
02/11/2022
Located in Pleasantville
Service: System Repair
Ochieng O
02/07/2022
Located in Pleasantville
Mike of Pure Comfort: Heating & Cooling came over to repair our furnace at 27 Alberry Dr.. He is immensely competent, professional, and efficient. Beyond that, he is kind and warm. We really appreciate Mike and would like him to know that he's always welcome to join us for a meal or coffee if he's in the area. We also deeply appreciate Pure Comfort as a company. The way you responded to our call in the weekend really saved us. Thank you.
Service: System Repair
Jalen Smith
02/03/2022
Keva Smith
02/03/2022
Mike with Pure Comfort Heating & Cooling was really great! Our furnace’s heat exchanger cracked and he replaced our entire furnace for an extremely reasonable cost. He is so personable and easy to work with. I would recommend him to anyone having issues with heating or cooling. We will definitely call Pure Comfort with an issue! Thank you Mike!
Diana Stiers
01/29/2022
Moving to the area of Laurelville, OH we had a situation with our air conditioner with the house that we purchased and having a home warranty, they connected us to Pure Comfort Heating and cooling, Lancaster, Ohio......we called them and they came right out. Mike and Chris were very knowledgeable in knowing what we needed and how to fix it. That was in August of 2021 and now we are having issues with our furnace in October. I called Mike and the next day Chris came to our house and got our furnace working before he left. Chris also suggested new pipes to help air flow and exhaust air.....I WOULD RECOMMEND PURE COMFORT TO ANYONE NEEDING HEATING AND COOLING.....Thanks again Mike and Chris!!!!
Christina Guinn
01/27/2022
Words cannot describe how truly grateful I am for this company! Mike showed up on time, went above and beyond what was expected of him, extremely professional, and true to his word. It is very scary when your furnace goes out in the middle of winter! I am so blessed to have found this company! Thank you again!
Sally Armstrong
01/25/2022
Dalton Slack
01/21/2022
Amazing company. Honest quick and trustworthy
Andrea Wallace
01/20/2022
Stefanie L
01/18/2022
Located in Lancaster
Service: System Repair
Joyce Aliff
01/14/2022
Katherine Watts
01/08/2022
Blower motor needed replaced. Upon Service call noted the front panel was facing hot water heater. Mike and Chris were able to Uninstall, and reinstall furnace so front panel could be accessed. Replaced blower motor,without removing the water heater. Great work. I highly recommend them and their Company.
Rod W
01/08/2022
Located in Lancaster
Service: System Repair
David C
01/04/2022
Located in Columbus
Mike was on time and very professional he took care of the job immediately excellent service and we appreciate it is demeanor
Service: System Repair
David Carpenter
01/04/2022
Justin Schumacher
01/04/2022
Amber Clark
01/04/2022
Rachel Randall
01/04/2022
They were so quick and really nice! Would recommend them to anyone.
Mark Auxier
12/30/2021
Everything went well, very neat,clean and very professional. HAPPY CUSTOMER.
GmAn 6416
12/16/2021
Couldn't ask for better service. Definitely use these guys in the future.
Barrett Ault
12/16/2021
See All Reviews