Reviews

At Pure Comfort Heating & Cooling we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
127 Reviews

Christine Henne
01/15/2024
Professional, honest, on time, respectful, and a good value. I knew from working in the industry that it was a low capacitor and that is exactly what he found. Our system is 16 years old and he could have said to replace the whole unit, but he said it's still in good shape. The company I used to work for would not have said that. Anything over 10 years old they want you to replace it. Mike is honest and the part and service call wasn't nearly as much as expected. When we do go to replace our system, we will definitely call Pure Comfort Heating and Cooling. Thank you Mike for coming out so quickly. Now I've got a guy!
Harry R
12/28/2023
Located in Lancaster
Service: New System Installation
Michael Mcafee
08/24/2023
Mike and Logan did a great job and install of furnace and ac was fast and Looks great
Matt H
08/13/2023
Located in Lancaster
Mike and Logan did an awesome job and were 100% honest with great pricing when they replaced our AC unit.
Service: New System Installation
Brianna Lowery
08/03/2023
Lost AC in the dead of summer and they helped get it up and running again quickly! Even diagnosed an electrical problem along the way! Fair, affordable and does work they are proud of! Will be calling again in the future ! 10/10
Mike E
08/02/2023
Located in Lancaster
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Pete Tufts
08/01/2023
Excellent service and right on time reasonable price we will use them as needed
Joan Kaminsky
06/25/2023
Great service. A phone call away and is honest about what your A/C system needs.
James L
05/04/2023
Located in Reynoldsburg
Couldnt have worked better for me!
Service: New System Installation
Amy Williams
04/14/2023
Corey Wilson
03/19/2023
Located in Lancaster
Excellent Service!
Service: System Repair
Laura Bowersox
03/16/2023
Pure Comfort Heat is the BEST. Returns calls, and show’s up on time. They are there to get the job done right. Very professional. I am glad to recommend them to anyone.
Darnell P
03/10/2023
Located in Lancaster
Very perfessional
Service: New System Installation
Tiffany Bradford
02/24/2023
Mike is super friendly and very professional. He calls ahead and shows up on time and that's what it's all about! He come in, took a look and helped solve an issue that has been ongoing for a few months! Fingers crossed it's exactly what was wrong but I wouldn't second guess him! Thank you so much for your business! We will be calling you again!
James G
02/22/2023
Located in Stoutsville
Mike is extremely knowledgeable, reliable, confident & very courteous. Very glad I chose him to work on my furnace...
Service: System Repair
Deffy750
02/19/2023
Very responsive very knowledgeable out of the 4 estimate Pure Comfort was the best.. I was NOT disappointed Great job and thank you... I will be calling them for my future needs..
Carl Newman
01/30/2023
This was the most professional people..clean and polite..it was a very good experience ..I would recommend them to anyone..
Robert Smith
01/24/2023
Denise McDevitt
01/02/2023
Thermostat needed repaired.
Shannon Long
12/21/2022
Great service and price. Always answers the phone and is available when needed. Highly recommend them.
Nick Derksen
12/19/2022
We have been using Pure Comfort Heating & Services for several years now. Mike is a professional and will not work you around to upcharge you, unlike other HVAC companies. Highly recommend Pure Comfort for your A/C and furnace needs!
Cj Sprague
12/19/2022
Holly Stoots
11/29/2022
Very responsive and fast service.
Connie Stading
11/23/2022
The driver called to tell me he was in an accident and the ambulance was taking him to the hospital. I appreciate that he called and hope he is ok.
Bonnie A
11/19/2022
Located in Lancaster
Service: New System Installation
See All Reviews