Reviews

At Pure Comfort Heating & Cooling we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
104 Reviews

Mike Lewellen
09/20/2022
I’ve been using Pure Comfort for a few years and the customer service is so professional. Mike communicates very well and would never take advantage of a possible or existing client.
Gregg F
08/17/2022
Located in Lancaster
Service: New System Installation
Paul F
08/15/2022
Located in Lancaster
I had a great experience with Pure Comfort! Mike came out and gave us a quote for a new AC unit and Hot Water Tank. He explained the pros and cons of different models/units. We were very satisfied with the service and price. The newly installed units are working great! We will not hesitate to contact Pure Comfort in the future.
Service: New System Installation
Pat Persaud
08/11/2022
Great service!
Tracy C
07/13/2022
Located in Lancaster
Service: New System Installation
William Lantz
06/26/2022
J Willy
06/16/2022
Sent a service request on their website at 8 o’clock at night and had a tentative appointment by 630 the next morning! Checked both systems and did what needed to be done. No attempt to upsell or do any additional unnecessary service. This will be our go to HVAC service company.
Jackie J
06/01/2022
Pure Comfort Heating & Cooling Located in Lancaster, Ohio, is the best HVAC company we have ever hired. Mike came and assessed our system right away. Mike is not only very knowledgeable, but also is caring and honest. This is a very rare combination these days. Mike tried to figure out a way to repair our 27 1/2 year old system, however it would have cost us quite a bit of money because of what was wrong with it. It was time to replace our furnace and air conditioner. We did get 5 quotes from different HVAC companies. Pure Comfort Heating & Cooling came out on top for everything. The install was done on time, quickly, and in a professional manner. Pure Comfort Heating & Cooling will be our HVAC company from now on, and we highly recommend this company and Mike. We completely trust Mike and his crew. Our system is working great. Thank you, Mike!
Steve P
05/23/2022
Located in Circleville
Very professional . Will use them for now on for my heating and cooling needs .
Service: New System Installation
Tracey R
04/23/2022
Located in Lancaster
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Sue Stecklein
04/15/2022
James Montgomery
02/19/2022
Greg W
02/11/2022
Located in Pleasantville
Service: System Repair
Ochieng O
02/07/2022
Located in Pleasantville
Mike of Pure Comfort: Heating & Cooling came over to repair our furnace at 27 Alberry Dr.. He is immensely competent, professional, and efficient. Beyond that, he is kind and warm. We really appreciate Mike and would like him to know that he's always welcome to join us for a meal or coffee if he's in the area. We also deeply appreciate Pure Comfort as a company. The way you responded to our call in the weekend really saved us. Thank you.
Service: System Repair
Jalen Smith
02/03/2022
Keva Smith
02/03/2022
Mike with Pure Comfort Heating & Cooling was really great! Our furnace’s heat exchanger cracked and he replaced our entire furnace for an extremely reasonable cost. He is so personable and easy to work with. I would recommend him to anyone having issues with heating or cooling. We will definitely call Pure Comfort with an issue! Thank you Mike!
Christina Guinn
01/27/2022
Words cannot describe how truly grateful I am for this company! Mike showed up on time, went above and beyond what was expected of him, extremely professional, and true to his word. It is very scary when your furnace goes out in the middle of winter! I am so blessed to have found this company! Thank you again!
Sally Armstrong
01/25/2022
Dalton Slack
01/21/2022
Amazing company. Honest quick and trustworthy
Andrea Wallace
01/20/2022
Stefanie L
01/18/2022
Located in Lancaster
Service: System Repair
Joyce Aliff
01/14/2022
Katherine Watts
01/08/2022
Blower motor needed replaced. Upon Service call noted the front panel was facing hot water heater. Mike and Chris were able to Uninstall, and reinstall furnace so front panel could be accessed. Replaced blower motor,without removing the water heater. Great work. I highly recommend them and their Company.
Rod W
01/08/2022
Located in Lancaster
Service: System Repair
Amber Clark
01/04/2022
See All Reviews